It feels so weird to not have to think about the next school semester. For the past 5 years, that was all I worried about around this time; class schedules, financial aid and finals. But since I won’t be going to school anymore, I don’t have to stress about picking classes that don’t intercept each other or worrying about a class filling up or choosing the right teacher or filling out forms for FAFSA.
I’ll kind of miss the excitement of a new semester; going to a class and meeting new people or even going to class and seeing my old classmates.
But one thing is for sure, I will definitely miss getting that financial aid check lol.

050116
D-26

 

Leave a Reply

