♫ Now playing How People Move – Akdong Musician ♫

I saw my baby footprints (such a little kid)
어릴 때 내 발 도장 보니 (완전 꼬맹이)


I saw pictures of myself throwing up a V sign (is that really me? that snotty kid)
브이하고 찍은 픽쳐를 보니 (나인가 싶은 코흘리개)

What did I eat to grow up this much?
뭐 먹고 이렇게 훌쩍 컸나 보냐?

Maybe I ate the love of my mom and dad
우리 엄마 아빠 사랑 먹고 이리 잘 컸나 보다

050416

Leave a Reply

