Day two of birthday celebrations

I’m another year older today… my age is starting to catch up to me…. I had a hard time blowing out my candles in one go…
 

This is the first of my birthday that I get to spend with this little cute ^_^
(not my mom, kaylee)

My aunt got me a SF Giants jacket. So now I can match with baby Morgan!

During the day, I was waiting for 嘉1 so I got my free birthday drink from Starbucks. 

Then we had my birthday pho for lunch! Thanks 嘉1!

Overall, I had an eventful 23rd birthday filled with good food and even better company.
I’m very lucky that I found what I want to do in life.
I’m super blessed that I’m in good health.
& I’ll always be thankful for the fact that I have my friends and family by my side.

Here’s to another year.

050416

Leave a Reply

