I did my interview with EPIK tonight!
I didn’t really feel nervous cause during the day I had researched some of the basic questions that they would ask,
so my mind was kinda at ease.
When I was talking to my recruiter (10 mins before the interview) and she was helping me check my camera and audio, she said I looked nervous…
Once I met the EPIK interviewer I started to panic a little cause I was expecting someone young like my recruiter but this lady looked like she worked at the library and wasn’t scared to “shh” you when you were being a little loud.
But as the interview went on, I started to relax because she seemed genuinely interested in the stories and pass experiences that I was telling.
I’d like to say the interview went well, but I don’t want to jinx it.

Fingers crossed.

051916
D-8

Leave a Reply

