30 DAY SONG CHALLENGE K-POP EDITION

Day 08: a song from your favorite K-Pop album

It’s no secret that my favorite album of ALL time is Bangtan’s ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in life’ I even named this blog after it cause it effected me so much but I talk a little more about it in this and this post.
But in short, when this album came out, I was in a weird in-between place where I was about to graduate college and I had an idea of what I wanted to do but everything was so uncertain and scary and I was so concentrated on one thing that I ignored everything else and forgot to live. But the stories in each song and the theories connecting each MV opened my mind on how fast your youth comes and goes. Even though in the Chinese saying, ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in life’ is meant to describe the ages from 10 to 20, I’m feeling more and more like my most beautiful moment is still in the making and won’t be over for a long time.

I choose Never Mind as the song to kind of introduce the whole ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in life’ album.

30 DAY SONG CHALLENGE K-POP EDITION

080816

Leave a Reply

