30 DAY SONG CHALLENGE K-POP EDITION

Day 24: a happy song

EXO-M’s cover of H.O.T’s Candy

It’s a very upbeat and cute song about love and it always makes me want to get up and dance. But why I chose EXO-M’s cover is because it reminds me of a better time of ot6 (for M). I remember when the first fancams came out, it made me so happy to see them having fun. My favorite part was when Tao and Kris did their little bit together. (I was a huge taoris shipper back then)

30 DAY SONG CHALLENGE K-POP EDITION

082416

Leave a Reply

