Train To Busan

I’m not a big fan of zombie movies but my best friend’s boyfriend invited me and I’m super glad he did. The movie was AMAZING! I don’t like gory things but the story, acting and effects definitely made this movie go on top of my must watch list. After the movie I felt so exhausted cause I had gone through so many emotions in the span of 2 hours. I’m not sure if my heart can handle it, but I wouldn’t mind watching it again. AND of course it was good to see my boy Gong Yoo. The last time I watched him was in Coffee Prince, which was one of my first k-dramas.

I’m not sure when this started happening, but my local theaters have been playing a lot of Asian movies. Which I think is really cool, cause it lets other people know that there are good movies in Asia, just like there is in the U.S. I hope they continue to do this cause I would love to see some of my favorite Asian movies on a big screen.

110916

Leave a Reply

