Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them

Today I sent the whole day catching up on Scarlet Heart Ryeo at Elaine’s house. I think I got there at around 12 and we left her house at 5pm, watching dramas non stop lol. Then we took the bus to Japantown cause Elaine’s boyfriend got us tickets to an early showing of Fantastic Beast and Where to Find Them at the Kibuki theater. The movie was AMAZING and super magical. It definitely reminded me of the first time I watched the Harry Potter film. BTW Newt most definitely fits into my type of Hufflepuff lol.

And to celebrate the movie, snapchat even had these cute Newt filters.   

And thanks Johnny for the cool magazine with 3 FBWFT posters! First thing I did when I got home was put them up. Sadly I had to take down the poster that my cousin ripped up.

111616

Leave a Reply

