♫ Now playing How Far I’ll Go – Aulii Cravalho ♫

Every turn I take, every trail I track
Every path I make, every road leads back
To the place I know, where I cannot go
Where I long to beI FINALLY got the chance to watch Disney’s Moana!
The animation was amazing! They made Hawaii look so beautiful. After the movie, Elaine and I had a longing for Hawaii lol. But the way the water flowed and the way the people moved made it so realistic and there wasn’t a second where I wasn’t immersed in the movie. There was a few scenes where I teared up too. There was quite a bit of singing but most of the songs were pretty catchy so I didn’t mind so much.
Overall it was a great movie and very… girl power lol.

121216

Leave a Reply

