Last day of class & Best friend’s birthday

Today was the last day of the after school program before winter break so my aunt and I stayed up till like 12am to put together these candy canes for my kids. I really love my kindergarten class. Even though their attention spans are the shortest, they are super cute and energetic when it comes time to learn. I’m super grateful that I got the chance to work with these kids and I can’t wait for another semester with them after the break.

Today was also my best friend’s birthday. So after work I went home, showered and then Ubered to the Korean restaurant that we were having dinner at. She didn’t know anyone was coming, cause she thought it was just her and her boyfriend. But Amy and Sandy surprised her by picking her up at work and me and her friend Ken met them up at the restaurant. Sandy even made us these bath jellies for Christmas! They smell SOO good and even the jar is super cute ^^ I think the best thing is that she made with with all natural ingredients.

121516

Leave a Reply

