Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

#JustAReasonToDrink

During my turn of playing beer pong, I didn’t make ANY of my shots which meant I ‘trolled’ and when you troll you have to stay under the table for the WHOLE next game. It was pretty boring under there lol but I had Steph’s dog and chips to keep me company.

After all the games, we just sat around the table and had some deep ass talk till 4AM! It was the first time we just let everything out and told stories. It was truly a great way to end the night. With our busy schedules, we don’t get time to hangout everyday like we use to. So when we do see each other, we have to make the most out of it.
I love this bunch to death<3

031717

Leave a Reply

